Philly-Themed Update!

philly2

Some of you might remember that one of new years resolutions was to make a short film. Well I’ve made significant steps towards achieving that goal, I now own a camera, as you can tell from the picture above (and what a picture!).

I’m still dead serious about making a short film and a work matey is now attached and keen to do it as well (if anyone reading this lives in london and is interested please let me know!).

I’m not sure how to approach it yet.

3 comments

    1. The theme depends massively on whether or not I can wrangle together a few actor type people to get involved.

      But b it will just be a three minute short. I have a few embryonic ideas!

Leave a Reply

